Skip to content
Products
Docs
Pricing
Blog
Log In
Sign Up
Comment content

I installed Accounts plugin for situations such as deleting and editing users. I said delete the accounts I opened demo. It did not delete immediately and there is a warning like this.

“Account deletion was scheduled and would be done in a few minutes.”

I'm still waiting for it to be deleted. It hasn't. Should I wait longer?

View all comments
Comment author
M
MuhammeT
Jul 6, 2025
Comment to Edit user settings
Solutions
About